Guided Writing Sessions About – Non Member

Live Guided Writing Sessions
Open to All Members of The Seekers Forum

Sundays at 12 pm Eastern
11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific,
5 pm BST, 2 am + 1 AEST

 

Writing is a profound spiritual practice that can guide the seeker toward awakening. These weekly meetings are intended to help members establish an ongoing writing practice, as well as a weekly self-inquiry practice to do as a group.

Since all members are not able to attend the live sessions, the writing prompts and video playback links are posted on TheSeekersForum.com for members to explore in their own time.

Each 75-minute Zoom session includes an introduction to the week's topic, two writing periods, breakout groups, and a Q&A. No writing experience is required for you to benefit from this practice and it is not necessary to share your writing. Those who would like to share their work may do so an the easy-to-use forum.

I can't wait to share this practice with you!

LIVE GUIDED WRITING SESSIONS

Sundays @ 12 pm Eastern

11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific
5 pm BST, 2 am +1 AEST