Guided Writing Sessions About – Members

Live Guided Writing Sessions
Open to All Members of The Seekers Forum

Tuesdays at 5:00 pm Eastern
4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm Pacific,
10 pm GMT, 9 am +1 AEDT

 

Writing is a profound spiritual practice that can guide the seeker toward awakening. These weekly meetings are intended to help members establish an ongoing writing practice, as well as a weekly self-inquiry practice to do as a group.

Since all members are not able to attend the live sessions, the writing prompts and video playback links are posted in The Guided Writing Sessions Archive.

Each 75-minute Zoom session will include an introduction to the week's topic, two writing periods, breakout groups, and a Q&A. No writing experience is required for you to benefit from this practice.

I can't wait to share this practice with you!